Hello World
We are
Strategists_ Technologists_ Psychologists_ Designers_ Problem Solvers_ Re-Thinkers_ Innovationeers_ Innovationeers_ Innovationeers_

Our heart beats innovation, our head thinks engineering

We are Innovationeers - your experts for digital transformation. With creativity, we think anew. With over 300 years of practical experience, we transform. With expertise in business models, technology and organization, we deliver solutions that work.

Our approach combines strategy with implementation. Creativity with technology. "Thinking outside the box" with "diving to the ground." And yes, at the end, there is IT involved, as well. And organization. And change. And governance. And risk. And compliance. Our ideas are implemented. For the user. Not for the drawer.

More about us

The latest_

Stay up to date with the latest developments - we do the same.
"Customer eats strategy for breakfast." _Joachim Müller

What we do_

Digitalization needs diversity - this is how we set priorities. Our approach and our services are integrated seamlessly.

Trends, business development, innovation, digitalization and IT transformations can not be done within boundaries or silos. The challenge is to understand the interdependencies despite the project focus and to act integratively. Our services are geared towards realization.

Business model innovation

We combine talent with experience and methodology. No matter whether your roadmap is already set or you have more of a sense of what digitalization means for you so far: We bring the latest technology trends and connect them to the specifics of your business. We move fast: from idea to prototype, from prototype to "minimum viable product", we approach the finished result step by step, including the anchoring into your organization. Always with the end customer in mind, technically sensible and economically successful.

Work of the future

New work is what the world is asking for! Sustainable digitalization means changing the way we work and the way we respond to change. "Change for Change" is the perspective we open up for your organization - to enable it to work together in new ways to better respond to ongoing change. Structure, skills and culture are the key areas we focus on in our approach.

Machine Learning and AI

The robots are taking over - not. Artificial intelligence and machine learning are nonetheless changing the world in which we live and work at the speed of light. We help you to identify potentials, qualify effects and validate them quickly. We place a special focus on "superminds" that arise when humans and machines collaborate ideally.

Information Security by Design

In a highly technological world, your business risks are shifting. But don't worry: We got your back. We make sure that the protection of your value chain and especially of your data is not only maintained, but increased. Security by design as a concept ensures that you can sleep well regardless of the technological environment you have.

Cloud and IT Transformation

The future is in the clouds. Cloud computing is changing the way we look at IT and business. We support you on your way into the clouds: starting with your business model, via process architecture towards integration. With the necessary view on the changes impacting your organization.

CXO as a Service

No matter where you are in your journey - we help you to accelerate. By closing potential skill and management gaps in your organization while ensuring that know-how will be built up on your end. Seamlessly and directly measurable.

"It's not done before it's done." _Olaf Seemann

Customers_

From banking to the automotive industry. From public services to logistics. From startups to corporations. Our customers are part of the community.

Team_

Complexity needs diversity. This is why there are no lone warriors in our company. Our teams are put together based on the focus of your project. Our customers feel the fun we have in what we do at every stage of our collaboration.

Pia Weber

#happytohelp #kindnessfirst #navigatechaos #loyalty #kindsoul

Joachim Müller

#beyondstrategy #askthecustomer #itsnotabouttech #accelerator #storyteller

Innovationeers wanted!

#neuesteammitglied #hiergehtalles #dubistwiewir #chancenvielfalt #bewirbdich
All Innovationeers

Hallo Welt
Wir sind
Innovationeers_ Innovationeers_ Innovationeers_ Strategen_ Technologen_ Psychologen_ Designer_ Problemlöser_ Neudenker_

Unser Herz schlägt Innovation, unser Kopf denkt Engineering

Wir sind Innovationeers - Ihre Experten für strategische Transformation. Mit Kreativität denken wir neu. Mit über 300 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung transformieren wir. Mit Kompetenz für Geschäftsmodelle, Technologie und Organisation stellen wir Lösungen hin, die funktionieren.

Unser Ansatz verbindet Strategie mit Implementierung. Kreativität mit Technologie. “Über den Tellerrand blicken” mit “auf den Boden tauchen”. Und ja, am Ende ist auch IT dabei. Und Organisation. Und Change. Und Governance. Und Risiko. Und Compliance. Unsere Ideen werden umgesetzt. Für den Anwender. Nicht für die Schublade.

Mehr Über Uns

Das Neueste_

Bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand der Dinge, wir tun es auch.
"Customer eats strategy for breakfast." _Joachim Müller

Was wir tun_

Digitalisierung braucht Vielfalt - entsprechend setzen wir unsere Schwerpunkte. Unser Vorgehen und unsere Services greifen ineinander.

Trends, Geschäftsfeldentwicklung, Innovation, Digitalisierung und IT-Transformationen kennen keine scharfen Grenzen und Silos. Die Herausforderung liegt darin, trotz Projektfokus die Wechselwirkungen zu verstehen und integrativ zu handeln. Unsere Services sind auf Realisierung ausgerichtet.

Geschäftsmodellinnovation

Wir verbinden Talent mit Erfahrung und Methodik. Egal, ob Ihre Roadmap steht oder Sie bislang eher ein Gefühl davon haben, was Digitalisierung für Sie bedeutet. Wir bringen die neuesten Technologie-Trends und verbinden diese mit den Spezifika Ihres Geschäfts. Wir bewegen uns schnell: Aus der Idee zum Prototyp, vom Prototyp zum “Minimum Viable Product” nähern wir uns dem fertigen Ergebnis bis hin zur Verankerung in Ihrer Organisation. Immer den Endkunden im Blick, technisch vernünftig und wirtschaftlich erfolgreich.

Arbeit der Zukunft

Neue Arbeit braucht das Land! Nachhaltige Digitalisierung bedeutet die Veränderung der Art, wie wir arbeiten und wie wir auf Veränderungen reagieren. “Change for Change” ist die Perspektive, unter der wir Ihre Organisation dazu bringen, neu zusammen zu arbeiten, um auf anhaltende Veränderung besser zu reagieren. Struktur, Qualifikation und Kultur sind die Schwerpunkte, auf die wir uns in unserem Ansatz fokussieren.

Machine Learning and AI

Die Roboter übernehmen - nicht. Künstliche Intelligenz und Machine Learning verändern trotzdem in Lichtgeschwindigkeit die Welt, in der wir leben und arbeiten. Wir helfen Ihnen, Potenziale zu erkennen, Effekte zu qualifizieren und schnell zu validieren. Einen besonderen Schwerpunkt legen wir dabei auf die “Superminds”, die entstehen, wenn Mensch und Maschine ideal ineinander greifen.

Information Security by Design

In einer hoch technologisierten Welt verschieben sich die Risiken für Ihr Geschäft. Aber keine Sorge: We got your back. Wir sorgen dafür, dass der Schutz ihrer Wertschöpfungskette und insbesondere ihrer Daten nicht nur erhalten, sondern erhöht wird. Security by design stellt als Konzept sicher, dass Sie unabhängig von den technologischen Rahmenbedingungen gut schlafen können.

Cloud und IT-Transformation

Die Zukunft liegt in den Wolken. Cloud verändert den Blick auf IT und Geschäft. Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg in die Cloud. Kommend aus dem Geschäftsmodell, über Prozessarchitektur und Integration. Mit dem notwendigen Blick auf die Veränderungen, die sich hieraus für Ihre Organisation ergeben.

CXO as a Service

Egal wo Sie in Ihrer Reise stehen- wir beschleunigen. Indem wir mögliche Lücken in Ihrer Organisation schließen und dabei sicherstellen, dass Know-How bei Ihnen aufgebaut wird. Nahtlos und direkt messbar.

"It's not done before it's done." _Olaf Seemann

Kunden_

Von der Bank bis zur Automobilindustrie. Von Public Services bis Logistik. Vom Startup bis zum Konzern. Unsere Kunden sind Teil der Community.

Team_

Komplexität braucht Vielfalt. Entsprechend gibt es bei uns keine Einzelkämpfer. Unsere Teams werden je nach Schwerpunkt für ihr Vorhaben zusammengestellt. Unseren Spaß an dem, was wir tun, spüren unsere Kunden zu jedem Zeitpunkt unserer Zusammenarbeit.

Jochen Rinder

#cloudsurfer #devops #platformbuilder #nutcracker #gamer

Sabine Schäfer

#beopentochange #humancentric #customerminded #solutionoriented #eagertolearn

Holger Werner

#thinkstartup #pimpyourbusiness #knowyournumbers #c-levelasaservice #cheesecakepro
Alle Innovationeers