Our Belief_

We don't believe in management consulting. We don't believe in technology consulting. We don't believe in innovation agencies. We don't believe in silos.

We believe that digitalization only makes sense if it is thought from start to finish. Because strategy without implementation is useless and implementation without strategy is random. In a complex world where determine factors in the blink of an eye, strategic thinking, conceptual feasibility and implementation experience must go hand in hand.

We are convinced: Innovation only works if we understand the challenges involved - and we do: Because we have lived through them ourselves. We understand the complexity that comes with digitalization. The impact on business models, processes, technology and culture. And the changes this will bring to your organization.

The answer to this complexity is not simplification. The answer is diversity to identify connections and develop new solution spaces. Diversity that needs to be orchestrated.

We believe in connecting perspectives. In the collaboration of different competencies. With us, there is no client and no service provider. With us, there are teams. Tailored to the problem at hand, with the user in mind, and successful together.

We believe in creativity and a change of perspective that helps us to question the status quo, always with the aim of understanding existing structures and business models and changing them to make them fit for the future. We believe in the ability to "pull things to the ground". With the stamina to go through valleys and with solutions that work and inspire.

Contact
"Customer eats strategy for breakfast." _Joachim Müller

Our Values_

We stand for diversity. Nonetheless we have agreed on a foundation that we all live by. Both internally and externally. And that's where we can be measured on.

Challenge the status quo

We question what we find. In doing so, we understand why things are the way they are and appreciate what we see. We actively take up new things, experiment and benefit from trying them out. With an open attitude and perspective, we recognize and exploit the possibilities inherent in every new idea.

Show ownership

We are proactive in what we do and propose solutions that we actively seek to address. Perceived limitations do not stop us, but lead us to consult new perspectives in order to find solutions. We demonstrate accountability for the issues we find and ensure that they reach their destination in a customer-focused and effective manner. We deliver. Always.

Done is better then perfect

We believe that in the digital world, speed is of essence. We focus on fast validation and continuously incorporate feedback in our solution process. Learning is explicitly part of our approach in a complex world. At the same time, we are 100% diligent in what we do.

Inspire

In our daily interactions, we inspire others to take new perspectives. We show options that no one has thought of and help to understand them. In doing so, we connect the known with the unknown and encourage the people we work with to take on new perspectives themselves.

A team outplays the individual

In a complex world, it takes a multitude of dimensions to find solutions. We are convinced that an exceptional team is essential for success. Discourse is an important tool, as is the ability to bring together different views into one overall perspective. Learning mechanisms and retrospectives maximize team impact.

Embrace diversity

Digitalization means complexity. The answer to complexity is the diversity of dimensions in finding solutions. Diversity is an essential factor in this. An open mind to what's different helps us to develop personally and to improve our work. We benefit from gender diversity, from different origins and identities, views and values.

Care

We focus on the person sitting at the table with us and perceive them as such. Understanding hopes and worries, fears and motivations. Taking actions to secure each other. Towards everyone we interact with.

Our Team_

Complexity needs diversity. Accordingly, there are no lone warriors at our company. Our teams are put together according to the focus of their project. Our customers feel how much we enjoy what we at every stage of our collaboration. Are you an Innovationeer too? Write us!

Patrick Kenzler

#creativebusinessmodeling #servicedesign #experiencefirst #protoypingfuture #strategicinnovation
More

Holger Werner

#thinkstartup #pimpyourbusiness #knowyournumbers #c-levelasaservice #cheesecakepro
More

Jürgen Heimann

#getfactsfirst, #itservices, #cloudtechnologie, #empathy, #diver

Sebastian Dimler

#growingdigitalculture #beyondthetellerrand #businesstransformation #get[SH]ITdone #sportsnerd
More

Dr. Judith Kreuter

#becurious #tamecomplexity #biggercontext #cocreate #solutionfirst
More

Dr. Thomas von Lingen

#strategytoexecution #dothingsfast #peoplefirst #energyprovider #musicistheanswer
More

Olaf Seemann

#problemsolver #makeithappen #thereisnounknown #twostepsahead #holeinone
More

Dr. Wolf Pfannenstiel

#businessarchitecturefirst #enterprisearchitecture #pragmaticprecision #deepdiveability #businesscapabilities
More

Jochen Rinder

#cloudsurfer #devops #platformbuilder #nutcracker #gamer
More

Elias Barrasch

#Designdriven #piratesinthenavy #radicalCollaboration #OrganisationsklugesEntscheiden #learnagility
More

Markus Dalka

#Storytelling #BrandStrategy #ChangeNarratives #MetaVerse #DigitalExplorer
More

Dr. Nedialka Bubner

#earth2clouds #passion4data #lifeistransformation #livinginacomplexworld #coonyintelligence
More

Pia Weber

#happytohelp #kindnessfirst #navigatechaos #loyalty #kindsoul

Joachim Müller

#beyondstrategy #askthecustomer #itsnotabouttech #storyteller #enabler
More

Jörg Markus

#contribute #teamplayrocks #biggerpicture #guidedbyexperience #persisttoresult
More

Dr. Michael Rundshagen

#everythingisdigital #constructivedestruction #leavethecomfortzone #perceptionisreality #oliveoilproducer
More

Sabine Schäfer

#beopentochange #humancentric #customerminded #solutionoriented #eagertolearn
More

Innovationeers wanted!

#neuesteammitglied #hiergehtalles #dubistwiewir #chancenvielfalt #bewirbdich
More
"It's not done before it's done." _Olaf Seemann

Our History_

Since 2004, the corporate brand DANGELMAYER SEEMANN has stood for structured traceability, interdisciplinary understanding and impartiality in every form.

We are established as the management consultancy that identifies and understands issues critical to success for its clients at the interface between human and machine, information technology and organization, leading them to success in a customer-centric way.

Our core expertise has always been within technical implementation and the cope of the organizational impact of change coming with it. For international corporates as well as for successful medium-sized businesses in Germany. The number of enthused customers instead of the number of projects being sold has always been our internal measure of success.

Dynamically changing market conditions and increased requirements that go beyond technical possibilities and necessities present companies and their employees with new challenges. Sustainable business model innovation, digitalization or work of the future are some buzzwords that can no longer be ignored.

This is exactly where we start in our way forward. That is why DANGELMAYER SEEMANN continues to evolve. Holistic perspectives with a focus on implementation becomes holistic perspectives representing a symbiosis of strategy and implementation. With creativity we think anew. With over 300 years of practical experience, we transform. With competence in business models, technology and organization, we create solutions that work. DANGELMAYER SEEMANN becomes Innovationeers.

Contact

Unsere Überzeugung_

Wir glauben nicht an Managementberatung. Wir glauben nicht an Technologieberatung. Wir glauben nicht an Innovationsagenturen. Wir glauben nicht an Silos.

Wir glauben daran, dass Digitalisierung nur Sinn ergibt, wenn sie von Anfang bis Ende gedacht wird. Weil Strategie ohne Implementierung nutzlos ist und Implementierung ohne Strategie zufällig. In einer komplexen Welt, in der sich Rahmenbedingungen innerhalb eines Wimpernschlags verändern, müssen strategisches Denken, konzeptionelle Machbarkeit und Umsetzungserfahrung Hand in Hand gehen.

Wir sind überzeugt davon: Innovation funktioniert nur dann, wenn wir die Herausforderungen verstehen, die sich hieraus ergeben - und wir haben sie verstanden: Weil wir sie selbst durchlebt haben. Wir verstehen die Komplexität, die mit Digitalisierung einhergeht. Das Wirken auf Geschäftsmodelle, Prozesse, Technologie und Kultur. Und die Veränderungen, die sich hieraus für Ihre Organisation ergeben.

Die Antwort auf diese Komplexität ist nicht Vereinfachung. Die Antwort ist Vielfalt, um Zusammenhänge zu erkennen und belastbare Lösungsräume zu erarbeiten. Vielfalt, die orchestriert werden muss.

Wir glauben an die Verbindung von Perspektiven. An die Zusammenarbeit unterschiedlicher Kompetenzen. Bei uns gibt es keinen Kunden und keinen Dienstleister. Bei uns gibt es Teams. Passgenau auf das jeweilige Problem, mit dem Anwender im Blick und gemeinsam erfolgreich.

Wir glauben an Kreativität und Perspektivwechsel, die uns dabei helfen, den Status Quo zu hinterfragen, immer mit dem Ziel bestehende Strukturen und Geschäftsmodelle zu verstehen und zukunftsfest zu verändern. Wir glauben an die Fähigkeit, “Dinge hinzustellen”. Mit der Erfahrung, durch Täler zu gehen und mit Lösungen, die funktionieren und begeistern.

Kontakt
"Customer eats strategy for breakfast." _Joachim Müller

Unsere Werte_

Wir stehen für Vielfalt und haben uns trotzdem auf ein Fundament geeinigt, das wir alle leben. Nach innen wie nach außen. Und daran kann man uns messen.

Challenge the status quo

Wir hinterfragen, was wir antreffen. Dabei verstehen wir, warum Dinge sind wie sie sind und wertschätzen, was wir sehen. Neues greifen wir aktiv auf, experimentieren und profitieren davon, es auszuprobieren. Mit offener Haltung und Perspektive erkennen und nutzen wir die Möglichkeiten, die in jeder neuen Idee stecken.

Show ownership

Wir sind in unserem Handeln initiativ und schlagen Lösungen vor, um deren Bearbeitung wir uns aktiv kümmern. Wahrgenommene Grenzen halten uns nicht auf, sondern führen dazu, dass wir neue Perspektiven hinzuziehen, um Lösungen zu finden. Wir zeigen Verantwortung für unsere Themen und stellen sicher, dass sie kundenorientiert und effektiv ins Ziel gelangen. Wir liefern. Immer.

Done is better then perfect

Wir glauben daran, dass in der digitalen Welt Geschwindigkeit ein entscheidender Faktor ist. Wir fokussieren auf schnelle Validierung und holen uns kontinuierlich Feedback in unserem Lösungsprozess. Lernen ist in einer komplexen Welt explizit Teil unserer Vorgehensweise. Gleichzeitig sind wir zu 100% sorgfältig in dem, was wir tun.

Inspire

In unseren täglichen Interaktionen inspirieren wir andere zu neuen Perspektiven. Wir zeigen Optionen, an die keiner gedacht hat und helfen dabei, diese zu verstehen. Dabei verbinden wir Bekanntes mit Unbekanntem und ermuntern die Menschen, mit denen wir arbeiten dazu, selbst neue Perspektiven einzunehmen.

A team outplays the individual

In einer komplexen Welt benötigt es eine Vielzahl an Dimensionen, um Lösungen zu finden. Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass ein funktionierendes Team essenziell für den Erfolg ist. Dabei ist Diskurs ein wichtiges Werkzeug, ebenso wie die Fähigkeit, unterschiedliche Perspektive zu einer Gesamtperspektive zusammen zu führen. Lernmechanismen und Retrospektiven maximieren den Team-Impact.

Embrace diversity

Digitalisierung bedeutet Komplexität. Die Antwort auf Komplexität ist die Vielfalt von Dimensionen in der Lösungsfindung. Diversität ist hierfür ein wesentlicher Faktor. Die Offenheit gegenüber „dem Anderen“ bringt uns persönlich weiter und verbessert unsere Arbeit. Wir profitieren von einer Geschlechtervielfalt, von unterschiedlichen Herkünften und Identitäten, Ansichten und Werten.

Care

Wir fokussieren auf den Menschen, der mit uns am Tisch sitzt und nehmen ihn als solchen wahr. Verstehen Hoffnungen und Sorgen, Ängste und Motivationen. Plattitüden weichen klaren Taten. Nach innen und nach außen.

Unser Team_

Komplexität braucht Vielfalt. Entsprechend gibt es bei uns keine Einzelkämpfer. Unsere Teams werden je nach Schwerpunkt für ihr Vorhaben zusammengestellt. Unseren Spaß an dem, was wir tun, spüren unsere Kunden zu jedem Zeitpunkt unserer Zusammenarbeit. Du bist auch ein Innovationeer? Schreib uns!

Innovationeers wanted!

#neuesteammitglied #hiergehtalles #dubistwiewir #chancenvielfalt #bewirbdich
Mehr

Dr. Michael Rundshagen

#everythingisdigital #constructivedestruction #leavethecomfortzone #perceptionisreality #oliveoilproducer
Mehr

Dr. Nedialka Bubner

#earth2clouds #passion4data #lifeistransformation #livinginacomplexworld #coonyintelligence
Mehr

Joachim Müller

#beyondstrategy #askthecustomer #itsnotabouttech #accelerator #storyteller
Mehr

Jürgen Heimann

#getfactsfirst, #itservices, #cloudtechnologie, #empathy, #diver

Patrick Kenzler

#creativebusinessmodeling #servicedesign #experiencefirst #protoypingfuture #strategicinnovation
Mehr

Dr. Judith Kreuter

#becurious #tamecomplexity #biggercontext #cocreate #solutionfirst
Mehr

Dr. Wolf Pfannenstiel

#businessarchitecturefirst #enterprisearchitecture #pragmaticprecision #deepdiveability #businesscapabilities
Mehr

Olaf Seemann

#problemsolver #makeithappen #thereisnounknown #twostepsahead #holeinone
Mehr

Dr. Thomas von Lingen

#strategytoexecution #dothingsfast #peoplefirst #energyprovider #musicistheanswer
Mehr

Jens Häfker

#strategicthinking #humancentered #valuesfirst #eagertolearn #geek
Mehr

Jörg Markus

#contribute #teamplayrocks #biggerpicture #guidedbyexperience #persisttoresult
Mehr

Jochen Rinder

#cloudsurfer #devops #platformbuilder #nutcracker #gamer
Mehr

Sabine Schäfer

#beopentochange #humancentric #customerminded #solutionoriented #eagertolearn
Mehr

Markus Dalka

#Storytelling #BrandStrategy #ChangeNarratives #MetaVerse #DigitalExplorer
Mehr

Holger Werner

#thinkstartup #pimpyourbusiness #knowyournumbers #c-levelasaservice #cheesecakepro
Mehr

Sebastian Dimler

#growingdigitalculture #beyondthetellerrand #businesstransformation #get[SH]ITdone #sportsnerd
Mehr

Pia Weber

#happytohelp #kindnessfirst #navigatechaos #loyalty #kindsoul
"It's not done before it's done." _Olaf Seemann

Unsere Historie_

Die Unternehmensmarke DANGELMAYER SEEMANN steht seit 2004 für strukturierte Nachvollziehbarkeit, interdisziplinäres Verständnis und Unvoreingenommenheit in jeder Form.

Wir sind etabliert als die Management-Beratung, die an der Schnittstelle zwischen Mensch und Maschine, Informationstechnologie und Organisation für ihre Kunden erfolgskritische Themen identifiziert, versteht und kundenzentriert zum Erfolg führt.

Unsere Kernexpertise liegt seit jeher vor allem in der technischen Umsetzung sowie den organisatorischen Auswirkungen von Veränderungen. Für internationale Großkonzerne ebenso wie für den erfolgreichen Mittelstand in Deutschland. Schon immer war die Anzahl begeisterter Kunden und nicht die Anzahl verkaufter Projekte der interne Erfolgsmaßstab.

Sich dynamisch verändernde Marktverhältnisse sowie erhöhte Anforderungen, die über technische Möglich- und Notwendigkeiten hinausgehen, stellen Unternehmen und ihre Mitarbeiter vor neue Herausforderungen. Nachhaltige Geschäftsmodellinnovation, Digitalisierung, Arbeit der Zukunft sind einige Schlagworte, die heute nur auf eigene Gefahr ignoriert werden können.

Genau dort setzen wir in unserem Weg nach vorne an. Deshalb entwickelt sich DANGELMAYER SEEMANN weiter. Aus Ganzheitlichkeit mit Implementierungsfokus wird Ganzheitlichkeit, die eine Symbiose aus Strategie und Implementierung abbildet. Mit Kreativität denken wir neu. Mit über 300 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung transformieren wir. Mit Kompetenz für Geschäftsmodelle, Technologie und Organisation stellen wir Lösungen hin, die funktionieren. DANGELMAYER SEEMANN wird Innovationeers.

Kontakt